`
 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Anguilla Holidays for 2011

Anguilla Holidays for 2011
New Year’s Day Thursday 1 January
New Year’s Day holiday Monday, 3 January
James Ronald Webster Day Wednesday, 2 March
Good Friday Friday, 22 April
Easter Sunday 24 April
Easter Monday, 25 April
Labour Day Monday, 2 May
Anguilla Day Monday, 30 May
Whit Monday Monday, 13 June
Celebration of The Queen Birthday Tuesday, 14 June
August Monday Monday, 1 August
August Thursday Thursday, 4 August
Constitution Day Friday, 5 August
National Heroes and Heroines Day Monday, 19 December
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December
Christmas Day Holiday Monday, 26 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December
Boxing Day Holiday, 27 December


 
 
   
 
  Anguilla Day 2002 Parade at the park.
Anguilla Day 2002 Parade at the park.
 
Flags fly high on Anguilla Day.
Flags fly high on Anguilla Day.
 




| Printer-friendly page | Send this article to a friend |
 

 

 

 

 
 
No poll items found.
 
 
Powered by eZ publish